My Brother Is Home!

My brother is home!  My brother is home! My BROTHER is HOME!  I jumped on his bed and he yelled at me! And then I jumped on his bed again. I love this game! My brother is home!

His shoes smell funny so I took them outside.

My brother is home! My brother is home! He’s home! My brother is home! My brother is home! My brother is home!pawprint

 

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Mercy
One comment on “My Brother Is Home!

Leave a Reply

Follow M. C. Tillson on WordPress.com
Miss Any of These?
