I LOVE North Carolina!

RafeANDMercyI’m in North Carolina again! I love North Carolina because I can run and run and run and run. I also have many dogs to play with. My cousin Rafe is a nice dog and he shows me the best places to bury bones. He also showed me where the rabbits live. I like Rafe–even though he growls at me sometimes when I get too close to his bone. This is a picture of Rafe with me when I was just a puppy.

pawprint

Posted in Mercy

Leave a Reply

Follow M. C. Tillson on WordPress.com
Miss Any of These?
